Vegan-friendly

0 products

    Vegan wines, a growing trend in the wine industry, are crafted without the use of animal-derived products during production. Traditionally, fining agents like egg whites, gelatin, or fish bladder-derived isinglass were used to clarify wines, but vegan winemaking opts for plant-based alternatives such as bentonite clay, pea protein or activated charcoal. These wines maintain the quality and integrity of their non-vegan counterparts across a full range of styles. 


    0 products
    Sorry, there are no products in this collection.
    Recently viewed